We are open every day in 2017

 

February 5, 2017 (Sunday) – Super Bowl Sunday!  Come watch the game on our 8 screens with food and drink specials before and during the big game.   The game is playing in our bar as well as our full patio space. 

 

February 14, 2017 (Tuesday) – Valentine’s Day.  Bring your sweetie and join us for our special menu!  Reservations recommended (707) 538-6000.

 

March 17, 2017 (Friday) – St. Patrick’s Day.  Join us for our full menu plus corned beef and cabbage special, as well as bar specials.

 

March 6 through March 12, 2017 (Monday through Sunday) – Sonoma County Restaurant Week.  Join us for a delicious 3 course meal for just $19 per person (plus tax and gratuity). 

 

April 16, 2017 (Sunday) – Easter.  Sit-Down Easter Brunch served from 10 am to 1:30 pm.  Full In-House Menu as well as other specials available from 2 to 9 pm. 

 

April 26, 2017 (Wednesday) – Administrative Professional’s Day.  Honor your administrative professional by bringing them to lunch or dinner!  Open 11 am to 9 pm.

 

May 14, 2017 (Sunday) – Mother’s Day.  Sit-Down Mother’s Day Brunch served from 10 am to 1:30 pm.  Full In-House Menu as well as other specials available from 2 to 9 pm.  Reservations recommended (707) 538-6000.

 

June 18, 2017 (Sunday) – Father’s Day.  Bring Dad along for an amazing NY Steak or Rotisserie Chicken Dinner.  Full menu available.  Reservations recommended (707) 538-6000.

 

July 4, 2017 (Tuesday)Independence Day.  Open 11 am to 8 pm.

 

September 10, 2017 (Sunday) – Grandparent’s Day.  Honor your grandparents by bringing them to lunch or dinner!  Open 11 am to 9 pm.

 

October 31, 2017 (Tuesday)Halloween.  Open 11 am to 9 pm.  Join us for spooktacular food and drink specials!

 

November 23, 2017 (Thursday) Thanksgiving.  We are serving a Traditional Thanksgiving feast!  Our menu includes your choice of traditional Thanksgiving Turkey or our signature Prime Rib, served with all the fixin’s.  Reservations recommended (707) 538-6000.  Open 11 am to 9 pm.

 

December 2017 (All Month Long) – Holiday Parties!   Make your holiday party reservations early!  Please call the Banquet Line to reserve groups of 9 or larger OR if you are requesting a private space (707) 280-4046, or email Julane@unionhotel.com 

 

December 24, 2017 (Sunday) – Christmas Eve.  Special Menu available from 11 am to 8 pm.

 

December 25, 2017 (Monday) – Christmas Day.  Join us for a holiday feast!  Our menu includes your choice of traditional Turkey and Prime Rib, served with all the fixin’s.  Reservations recommended (707) 538-6000.  Open 11 am to 8 pm.

 

December 31, 2017 (Sunday) – New Year’s Eve.  Ring in the New Year with our full In-House Menu as well as other specials from 11 am to 8 pm. 

 

 


.